Ranbir & Alia pick SRK as the Railway Minister in a rapid fire with Rishi Darda

Updated: 13 Apr 2017

Lokmat Maharashtrian of the Year Awards 2017: Ranbir Kapoor and Alia Bhatt in 1st Ever Candid Chat with Mr. Rishi Darda. Ranbir Kapoor and Alia Bhatt pick Shah Rukh Khan as the Railway Minister, Kangana ranaut as Minister for Women Empowerment , Priyanka Chopra as External Affairs Minister, and Mr. Amitabh Bachchan for finance portfolio ministry .